JOIN THE ASSOCIATION

The Association exists due to its membership, which has traditionally been strongly supportive. This is a call-out to all Eddies, past and present, to keep in touch with the Regimental Family and to support Association initiatives through your yearly membership dues. Download the membership form here.

Family members of Eddies, friends of the Regiment, or other interested people, can also join as associate members of the Association. Associate members can attend Association functions but not vote at the annual general meeting.

JOIN THE EXECUTIVE

The Association is able to offer support to the Regimental Family due to the efforts of many volunteers who give their time to conduct Association business and make events run smoothly. We are always looking for interested and energetic Eddies to be a part of the Association Executive. If you would like to make a difference for the Regimental Family, whether a serving or former member, please contact the Association President at president@49ler.com

About The Executive

The current members of the Association Executive Committee are noted below. All members of the Executive can be contacted for general inquiries.

PRESIDENT – Jack Bowen

Contact for: Family Liaison and General Enquiries; president@49ler.com

VICE-PRESIDENT – Tom Reaume

Contact for: Casino Coordinator and Kit Shop Enquiries; tom.reaume@49ler.com

TREASURER – Terry Allison

Contact for: Financial Enquiries; terry.allison@49ler.com

SECRETARY – Vincent Moroz

Contact for: Bursary and Web-Site Enquiries; vincent.moroz@49ler.com

KIT SHOP MANAGER – Madoc Finch

Contact for: Kit Shop Enquiries; madoc.finch@49ler.com

MEMBERSHIPS – Ed Bootle

Contact for: Membership Enquiries; ed.bootle@49ler.com

ANNUAL GALA COORDINATOR – Mike Rarog

Contact for: Annual Gala Enquiries; mike.rarog@49ler.com

EXECUTIVE MEMBER – Ryan Funnelle

Contact for: Serving Members Contact; ryan.funnelle@49ler.com